Back to School: School Bag + Desk Essentials Checklist

theunicahija

Hello, darlings!

This is going to be the last instalment of my back to school series, (cue: sad music) and for today, I prepared a list of all the things you need for your school bag and/or your study area at home. Oh, and check out Skye’s blog! She’s doing a back to school series as well. 😀

This may be a lot for some of you, but personally, I like shopping and keeping school supplies. I’ve always been the girl scout at school and I’m always prepared for everything and anything. Besides, you never know when you’re going to need these since most of them are really handy! And, this applies to all year levels.

I’ve been using this list for years and I would now like to share it with you guys!

Image

Weee I made this collage myself. Hahaha. I’m too proud. 😛

School Bag

□        Pen

□       …

View original post 499 more words

Leave a Reply

